• Perrian Windhausen: pwindhausen@nwarctic.org
    Director of Student Services
     
     
     
    Tony Jones: tjones@nwarctic.org
    Assistant Director of Student Services
     
     
     
    Itinerant Counselors
    OTZ/KMS/JNES - Shirley Dukes: sdukes@nwarctic.org
    BKC/DRG - Duane Powers: dpowers@nwarctic.org
    WTK/IAN - (Student Intern) Brianna Kirk: bkirk@nwarctic.org
    OTZ/KHS - Deborah Eberle: deberle@nwarctic.org
    WLK - Wanda Wright: wwright@nwarctic.org
    KVL/ORV - Larry Rojas: lrojas@nwarctic.org
    SHG/ABL/OBU - Aubrielle Champagne: achampagne@nwarctic.org