• Perrian Windhausen
    Director of Student Services
    Tony Jones
    Assistant Director of Student Services
    Byrd Carter
    Robin Gage
    Assessment Coordinator
    442-1833  rgage@nwarctic.org
    David R Smith
    Student Records
    Frances Gage
    Special Education Coordinator
    442-1862  fgage@nwarctic.org
    Laurie Hebert
    Special Education Liaison/Teacher
    Emily Davis
    Special Education Liaison/Teacher
    Amanda Riste
    Special Education Liaison/Teacher
    Wanda Baltazar
    Coordinator, Infant Learning
    Maureen Nolan
    Infant Learning Program: Administrative Assistance
    Tracey Schaeffer
    Occupational Therapist

    NWABSD Statement of Non-Discrimination

    It is the policy of the Northwest Arctic Borough School District to provide equal educational and employment opportunities, and to provide services and benefits to all students and employees without regard to race, color, religion, disability, national origin, gender, marital status, change in marital status, pregnancy, parenthood or other prohibitions. This policy is consistent with numerous laws, regulations, and executive orders enforced by various federal, state, and municipal agencies, including but not limited to Executive Order 11246, Title 41, part 60-1, 60-2, 60-3, 60-20, Title VI and VII of the 1964 Civil Rights Act, Title IX of the Education Amendments Act of 1972, and Section 504. Employee Inquiries or complaints may be addressed to NWABSD’s Assistant Superintendent at 907-442-1804 or to any of the following external agencies: Alaska State Commission for Human Rights, Anchorage Equal Rights Commission, Director of the Office for Civil Rights, Department of Education, Department of Health and Human Services.